Address Book

OFFICERS

President
Arnold Groehler

W383N 9050 Klug Ct
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
(262) 490-9363
jmgroehler@aol.com


Vice President
Aloze Prudlick, Jr "Junior"
PO Box 505
Strum, WI  54770-0505
(888) 601-8727 Ext 102
vicepresident@wistrap.org


Secretary
Rich Kirchmeyer
N4824 Lound Rd
Prentice, WI  54556
(888) 601-8727 Ext 103
rtkirchmeyer@pctcnet.net 


Treasurer
Russ Warmka

W9397 Laurel Hill Rd
Fox Lake, WI 53933

(888) 601-8727 Ext 104

treasurer@wistrap.org


Bookkeeper/Membership Assistance
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-8727 Ext 105
Fax (888) 602-8727
accounting@wistrap.org


WI Trapper Magazine Editor
Rich Faler

PO Box 224
Greenville, PA 16125
Tel (724) 456-2823
thewisconsintrapper@gmail.com


NTA Director
Scott McAuley
621 13th Street South
Wisconsn Rapids, WI  54494
(888) 601-8727 Ext 106
scttmcl66@gmail.com


WCTEP Coordinator
Bryce Larson
15816 Lincoln Rd
Kiel, WI  53042
(920) 693-8734
wctep@wistrap.org


WCTEP
Correspondence Director
Mike Widner
PO Box 26
Boscobel, WI  53805
(608) 356-3621
trappereducation@yahoo.com


eStore Coordinator
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
(888) 601-8727 Ext 105
accounting@wistrap.org


FTW President


FTW Coordinator


Banquet Coordinator

Russ Warmka

W9397 Laurel Hill Rd
Fox Lake, WI 53933
(888) 601-8727 Ext 104
banquet@wistrap.org


Convention Coordinator
Pam Mather
648 S. Main St.
Oregon, WI 53575
(608) 835-7561 or Cell (608) 719-7684
convention@wistrap.org


Website Coordinator
Steven VanPO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-8727 Ext 105
Fax (888) 602-8727
webmaster@wistrap.org 

District Directors

District 1
Stanley Hoeft
6844 N Uncle Toms Road
Loreta, WI  54896
(888) 601-8727 Ext0 201

District 2
Dave Louis
643 Cty Hwy SS
Chetek, WI 54728
(888) 601-8727 Ext 202
trapperdave22@hotmail.com


District 3
Mike Kortenhof4033 Hwy D
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 272-1358
mkfurshed@hotmail.com


District 4
Steve O'MaryN13325 Buck Ln
Wausaukee. WI 54177
(888) 601-8727 Ext 204
frog1225@msn.com


District 5
Jim Gordon
2403 Pine Tree Lane
Altoona, WI  54720-2603
(888) 601-8727 Ext 205
jim-barb@charter.net 


District 6
Chris Hamerla1130 Margie St
​Rothschild, WI 54474
(888) 601-8727 Ext 206
district6@wistrap.org


District 7
Brian Riske

E6676 Cty Road N

Manawa, WI 54949

district7@wistrap.org


District 8
John Bauer
13684 Velp Ave
Suamico, WI  54173
(888) 601-8727 Ext 208
jbauer15@new.rr.com


District 9
Patrice Rhodes
(888) 601-8727 Ext 209
district9@wistrap.org


District 10
Larry Meyer11921 E Pioneer Rd
Whitewater, WI 53190
(888) 601-8727 Ext 210
larrypmeyer@msn.com


District 11
Arnold Groehler
W383N9050 Klug Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
(888) 601-8727 Ext 211
jmgroehler@aol.com 

Personnel & Finance Committee

Dan Carroll
trapperdan153@yahoo.com 
Mark Loka
W4260 Spring Creek Dr
Tomahawk, WI  54487
(715) 453-4223
kb9qir@yahoo.com


Lee Sillars
(715) 218-5041
lsillars@aol.com


Arnold Groehler
W383N9050 Klug Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066 
(888) 601-8727 Ext 211
jmgroehler@aol.com


Junior Prudlick
PO Box 505
Strum, WI  54770-0505
(715) 695-3675
vicepresident@wistrap.org